Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6451.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tanya DeLeon Principal tdeleon@ggusd.us
Camila Devereux Assistant Principal cdevereux@ggusd.us
Kathy Schedcik Secretary kschedci@ggusd.us
Omar Pérez Community Liaison (Spanish) operez1@ggusd.us
Carla Ortega Community Liaison (Spanish) cortega@ggusd.us
Nebula Nguyen Community Liaison (Vietnamese) nnguyen3@ggusd.us
Charlene Olivares School Office Clerk colivares@ggusd.us
Dorothy Inman School Office Clerk dinman@ggusd.us
Yolanda Alvarez Health Aide yalvarez@ggusd.us
Marlene Lourenco Library Media Tech mlourenco@ggusd.us
Tasha Trieu School Psychologist
Susan Cho Speech Pathologist skim-cho@ggusd.us
Tim Mathiesen Instrumental Music tmathiesen@ggusd.us
Lindsay Naden Vocal Music lnaden@ggusd.us
Katy Chang Nurse kchang2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Yanett Gomez Preschool Teacher ygomez1@ggusd.us
Wendy Endo Transitional Kindergarten Teacher wendo@ggusd.us
Debbie Carroll Kindergarten Teacher dcarroll@ggusd.us
Barbara Priebe Kindergarten Teacher bpriebe@ggusd.us
Tori Pirouzian Kindergarten Teacher tpirouzian@ggusd.us
Mec Vescovi Ed.Spec. TK-1 mvescovi@ggusd.us
Jackie Flores First Grade Teacher jflores@ggusd.us
Robyn Boydston First Grade Teacher rboydston@ggusd.us
Sheila McHenry First Grade Teacher smchenry@ggusd.us
Kristin Maurer First Grade Teacher kmaurer@ggusd.us
Nikki Arce Second Grade Teacher narce@ggusd.us
Yolanda Gomez Second Grade Teacher ygomez@ggusd.us
Kim McMillin Second Grade Teacher kmcmillin@ggusd.us
Suzanne Lummis Third Grade Teacher slummis@ggusd.us
Irene Takushi Third Grade Teacher itakushi@ggusd.us
Suzy Francis Third Grade Teacher sfrancis@ggusd.us
Noelle Dickenson Third Grade Teacher ndickenson@ggusd.us
Shawnee Cloud Ed.Spec. 2-4 scloud@ggusd.us
Silvia Mazariegos Fourth Grade Teacher smazariegos@ggusd.us
Kim Okuda Fourth Grade Teacher kokuda@ggusd.us
Heather Tarango Fourth Grade Teacher htarango@ggusd.us
Kris Brunelle Fifth Grade Teacher kflint@ggusd.us
Leah Krueger Fifth Grade Teacher lnazaroff@ggusd.us
Kate Davis Fifth Grade Teacher kdavis@ggusd.us
John Myrick Fifth Grade Teacher jmyrick@ggusd.us
Heather Stapleton Sixth Grade Teacher hstapleton@ggusd.us
Jennifer Grimes Sixth Grade Teacher jgrimes@ggusd.us
Ruby Ortega Sixth Grade Teacher rortega@ggusd.us
Laura Bacon Sixth Grade Teacher lbacon@ggusd.us
Alex Gold Ed.Spec. 5-6 agold@ggusd.us
Nikki Madigan Intervention Teacher nmadigan@ggusd.us